SEOClerks

Google Panda 3.4, Weblog Community Eradicated & Bing Yahoo Replace

by    SEO   Friday, March 30th, 2012
SEOClerks



http://www.SERoundtable.com/ – I sped through this week’s recap, just in a rush, sorry. There was a new Panda rollout, this is version 3.4. Google penalized blog networks who were spamming them. Bing/Yahoo seemed to have a search update as well. Google wants you to buy more ads and proved it with a research study on organic results. Google says don’t block your CSS & JavaScript files. Google added more controls to AdSense ad review center. Google is testing a new phone support pilot for AdSense publishers. Google launched consumer surveys system, which can be potentially cool. Google has retired the geo sitemaps feature. Google Maps now has traffic data again. Google Analytics has new social reports that show conversions. Google Webmaster Help’s YouTube channel has over 7 million views. Someone called me a theft because I live blog. Google has a special Google logo for Mies van der Rohe. That was this past week in search at the Search Engine Roundtable.

Google Panda 3.4 Rollout : http://www.seroundtable.com/google-panda-34-14926.html
Google Penalizes Blog Networks, Did SEOs Use It To Hurt Competitors? : http://www.seroundtable.com/google-link-network-14932.html
Bing (Yahoo) Search Update – March 2012? : http://www.seroundtable.com/bing-search-update-14925.html
Google: Want More Organic Traffic? Buy Search Ads : http://www.seroundtable.com/google-organic-paid-study-14942.html
Google: Don’t Block Your CSS & JavaScript Files : http://www.seroundtable.com/googlebot-javascript-css-14930.html
More Controls Added To AdSense Ad Review Center : http://www.seroundtable.com/adense-review-center-14937.html
Google AdSense Phone Support Pilot : http://www.seroundtable.com/adsense-phone-support-pilot-14924.html
Google’s New Ad Format: Consumer Surveys? : http://www.seroundtable.com/google-consumer-surveys-14946.html
Google Retired Geo Sitemap Support : http://www.seroundtable.com/geo-sitemaps-gone-14941.html
Traffic Data Now Back In Google Maps : http://www.seroundtable.com/google-maps-traffic-returns-14947.html
Google Analytics New Social Reports With $$$ : http://www.seroundtable.com/google-analytics-social-reports-14935.html
450 Videos & 7 Million Views On Google Webmaster YouTube Channel : http://www.seroundtable.com/google-webmaster-youtube-channel-14936.html
Live Blogging Is Stealing From Speakers : http://www.seroundtable.com/live-blogging-plagiarism-14943.html
Ludwig Mies van der Rohe Google Logo : http://www.seroundtable.com/ludwig-mies-van-der-rohes-14929.html

source

SEOClerks