SEOClerks

How one can use Dynamic Fb URL Parameters to tag your campaigns

by    SEO   Wednesday, February 7th, 2018
SEOClerks



When setting up UTM Parameters for Facebook Ads you previously had to go through some elaborate steps to build your correct Parameters into your Campaigns. Wit the new dynamic Ad Parameters feature you can quickly input Ad Parameters into your campaigns and keep them consistent. In this video we are going to take a look at this new feature.

πŸ”— Links mentioned in the video:
Facebook URL Parameters: https://www.facebook.com/business/help/1016122818401732
[VIDEO] URL Query Strings: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z_o7iilNdLQ
[VIDEO] UTM Tags explained: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MNOsldDS_pY

#FacebookAds
#FacebookPixel
#FacebookTracking

FREE Tag Manager Course: https://measureschool.com/products/free-google-tag-manager-course/?utm_source=video&utm_medium=youtube.com&utm_campaign=description

FREE Analytics Course: https://measureschool.com/products/free-google-analytics-course/?utm_source=video&utm_medium=youtube.com&utm_campaign=description

πŸŽ“ Measure Masters Membership: https://measureschool.com/products/measuremasters/?utm_source=video&utm_medium=youtube.com&utm_campaign=description

πŸ”€ GTM Copy Paste – Our Chrome extension https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/gtm-copy-paste/mhhidgiahbopjapanmbflpkcecpciffa

πŸ“‹ Get a Google Analytics Audit: https://measureschool.com/services/google-analytics-audit/?utm_source=video&utm_medium=youtube.com&utm_campaign=description

πŸš€ Hire us: https://measureschool.com/services/?utm_source=video&utm_medium=youtube.com&utm_campaign=description

πŸ“š Recommended Measure Books: https://kit.co/Measureschool/recommended-measure-books

πŸ“· Gear we used to produce this video: https://kit.co/Measureschool/measureschool-youtube-gear

πŸ‘ FOLLOW US
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/measureschool
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/measureschool
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/measureschool

source

SEOClerks