SEOClerks

How To Do Key phrase Analysis For YouTube Video

by    SEO   Saturday, December 9th, 2017
SEOClerks



How do you do keyword research for your YouTube videos the right way? I asked myself what difference it makes whether I do the keyword research before or after I create the video. And I realized keyword research is not only about optimizing the metadata!

On this channel I want to give you the knowledge and insights to simplify your YouTube growth journey. Expect tutorials as well success stories of other YouTube creators – all aimed towards giving you practical growth strategies.

I host a Morningfame Q&A live stream every first Saturday of the month 12pm US West Coast / 3pm US East Coast / 9pm Central Europe. Simplifying YouTube growth one question at a time.

Cheers, Nico

Brian G. Johnson joined in on the pursuit to grow Morningfame’s fanbase. His channel is a delight:
https://youtube.com/BrianGJohnsonTV

Emojis used in this video by http://emojione.com/

source

SEOClerks