SEOClerks

Vivid Native Tutorial: Enhance Leads, Clients & Gross sales By Rising Native search engine optimisation Rankings & Opinions

by    SEO   Tuesday, November 10th, 2020
SEOClerks



This step-by-step Bright Local tutorial covers everything inside the Bright Local Dashboard. In this tutorial we will review Bright Local’s main tools to increase rankings, traffic & visibility. Follow along with a free 14-day trial: https://bit.ly/bl14-day-trial

📋 TUTORIAL RESOURCES ⌨️

↪️ Top Local Citations by Business Category: http://bit.ly/top-local-citations
↪️ The 40 Online Reviews Statistics You Need in 2020: http://bit.ly/40-review-stats
↪️ Google Search Console Tutorial: A Step-By-Step Guide to Ranking Higher & Gaining More Traffic: https://youtu.be/_mLTDwVQv1Y
↪️ Free Agency Discovery & Account Set-Up / Support Calls: http://bit.ly/agency-discovery-calls
↪️ Free 14-Day Trial (no payment details required): http://bit.ly/bl14-day-trial

⚠️ FREE BRIGHT LOCAL TOOLS ⚠️

🚩 Local Listings Health Scanner: http://bit.ly/bl-health-scanner
🚩 Local Search Results Checker: http://bit.ly/http://bit.ly/local-search-results
🚩 Local RankFlux: Local Algorithm Monitoring: http://bit.ly/local-rankflux
🚩 Google Review Link Generator: http://bit.ly/bl-link-gen

⌚ TIMESTAMPS ⌚
00:00 Set-up your website account (14-day trial: http://bit.ly/bl14-day-trial)
00:42 Pricing plans (which to choose based on your needs)
02:20 Clients & Locations dashboard
03:12 Rank Tracker
06:01 Different ways to rank in local search results
09:07 Citation Tracker
13:49 Citation Tracker: Pending citations
14:19 Citation Tracker: Competitor Citations
18:13 Citation Builder
20:00 Reputation Manager
20:31 Reputation Manager: Monitor Reviews
23:19 Reputation Manager: Get Reviews
25:05 Setting up Email Template
26:32 Setting up SMS Template
26:52 Customize Landing Pages
28:30 Kiosk & Link Mode
30:04 Send Campaigns (& Import Contacts)
31:45 Customizing Review Widget
33:55 Google My Business
40:07 Local Search Audit
51:49 Integrations (Google Analytics, Facebook, Twitter)
52:46 Location Details
53:44 Settings
54:42 Agency Leads
58:21 Pricing
To help local businesses gain more visibility, reviews and customers, we’re going through each of Bright Local’s marketing tools including:

⭐ Local SEO Tools
– Local Search Rank Tracker
– Citation Tracker
– Local Search Audit
– Google My Business Audit
⭐ Reputation Manager
– Monitor Reviews
– Get Reviews
– Showcase Reviews
⭐ Citation Builder

For agencies we also look at the lead generator tool, plus white label reports which you can give clients access to.

✅🗳️Learn from Christine🗳️✅
👥 Free Facebook Group: https://www.portableentrepreneur.com/facebook
📋 Business Template Bundle: https://www.portableentrepreneur.com/templates
📮 Become a PE Insider: https://www.portableentrepreneur.com/insider/
📚 Recommended Reading: https://www.portableentrepreneur.com/books

✅🛠️Recommended Tools to Help You Grow🛠️✅
📈 SEMRush: https://www.portableentrepreneur.com/tools/semrush
📶 Bright Local: https://www.portableentrepreneur.com/tools/brightlocal
📲 Thrive Themes: https://www.portableentrepreneur.com/tools/thrivethemes
⌨️ Elegant Themes: https://www.portableentrepreneur.com/tools/elegant
🛠️ WP Buffs: https://www.portableentrepreneur.com/wpbuffs
📩 Active Campaign: https://www.portableentrepreneur.com/tools/activecampaign
📝 Better Proposals: https://www.portableentrepreneur.com/tools/betterproposals
🕵️‍♀️ MyWebAudit: https://www.portableentrepreneur.com/tools/mywebaudit
📑 Content Snare: https://www.portableentrepreneur.com/tools/contentsnare
💽 Flywheel: https://www.portableentrepreneur.com/tools/flywheel

✅🏷️Deals🏷️✅
☎️ Get 10-20% WP Buffs Maintenance Care Plans: https://www.portableentrepreneur.com/wpbuffs-call

* Some of the links that appear on this video are from companies which Portable Entrepreneur will earn an affiliate commission for. Only companies that we have used ourselves and have no hesitation in recommending are listed here.

#brightlocal #localseo #seotutorial

source

SEOClerks